Meet the staff

Principal

Louise Loewen: lloewen@ksd.mb.ca

Counsellor

Marcia Novo: mnovo@ksd.mb.ca

social worker

Britney Curran: bcurran@ksd.mb.ca

Teachers

Christine Bell: cbell@ksd.mb.ca

Erin Crakewich: eberscheid@ksd.mb.ca

Jan Jebsen: jjebsen@ksd.mb.ca

Roger Prokopow: rprokopow@ksd.mb.ca

Marc Sutton: msutton@ksd.mb.ca

Secretary

Lyn Veitch

Educational Assistants

Evans Afrifa

Janet Fortune

Emily Loewen

Karen Simon 

nlsc

Tania Catalano

custodians

Wayne Collins

Brad Hanchuk

Contact

PO Box 4700 

60 3rd Street West 

The Pas, Manitoba

R9A 1R4

Telephone: 204-623-1420

Fax: 204-623-1309

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon