Meet the staff

Principal

Marcia Novo: mnovo@ksd.mb.ca

Counsellor

Annie Haukaas: ahaukaas@ksd.mb.ca

social worker

Britney Curran: bcurran@ksd.mb.ca

Teachers

Christine Bell: cbell@ksd.mb.ca

Erin Crakewich: eberscheid@ksd.mb.ca

Amanda Johnston: atotte@ksd.mb.ca

Roger Prokopow: rprokopow@ksd.mb.ca

Jennifer Zolinski: jzolinski@ksd.mb.ca

Hairstyling Instructor

Becki Crozier: beckiloewen@ksd.mb.ca

Secretary

Lyn Veitch

Educational Assistants

Josi Constant

Janet Fortune

Emily Loewen

Andi Seymour

nlsc

Tania Catalano

custodians

Wayne Collins

Brad Hanchuk

Contact

PO Box 4700 

60 3rd Street West 

The Pas, Manitoba

R9A 1R4

Telephone: 204-623-1420

Fax: 204-623-1309

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon